kroths.blogg.se

The book love stargirl
The book love stargirl





the book love stargirl

Sure, Leo was okay, but he really didn't deserve her in the book Stargirl. This was AMAZING! I loved being able to read in Stargirl's point of view. The absence of Leo took some of the angst away. " I didn't like this as much as I liked Stargirl. " THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I HAVE EVRE READ!!! THANKS SPINELLI! " - Sadie, " Not quite as captivating as the original Stargirl, but a good sequel nonetheless. " I read this when i was nine, it's simply an amazing book! " - Emma, " I'm looking forward to reading this book.

the book love stargirl

" this was amaaaaaaazing !!!! " - Dareen, Still worth reading, but prepare to be let down some. " A disappointing sequel to an amazing book. " I think that this was an okay book because it was just all letters and that i think there should have been more action in this becaus ei saw myself almost falling asleep when reading this but it was a very sweet book! I hope there will be another book in the series! " - Nova, I hope Leo and Stargirl meet again! Loved it!! " - Elise, " I love it! its really cool and tells every one that she dosen't care if she is different. The story kind of rambled and wandered and didn't really go anywhere.or, it did, but there was no final resolution that I really wanted. Her interactions with others are still endearing, but.I don't know. Overall I thought it was well written though. I was a bit disappointed with this one, because it felt a little like it could have been two separate books. " This book was different from the other book. " I liked the sequel just as much as the first. " Good sequel but not as good as the first book. " Its a bit simpler from the first book, but I still love it. Stargirl's outlook on life is something to be cherished. I like both books for their lessons about love, acceptance, and appreciating the little things in life. " The sequel to Stargirl, this is a "long letter" in journal entry format from Stargirl to Leo, telling him about what she's been up to since she moved. I dont understand why she writes so much when she never is going to give the letters to him! Except for writing she should be out exploring the world so she could find someone new! " - 3Maya7041, " I hated the book it was so confuseing the book was about a girl named star girl writing letters to her long lost ex boyfreind she has moved and misses him tremndiously. I still prefer the first book to this one, but this one definitely has earned its place in my repertoire of books read. Anyway, reading the last part helped me to decide that I would indeed finish and I was not disappointed. Yes, that's rather sneaky and perhaps kind of silly, but I confess, that's what I decided to do.

the book love stargirl

So, I read the last page or two just to see if I wanted to finish the book. " Stargirl was such a fun read, that I was excited when I found out that there is a sequel! After getting about half-way through Love, Stargirl, I was becoming disappointed with the layout and the pining for Leo, etc.

  • Overall Performance: Narration Rating: Story Rating:.






  • The book love stargirl